Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Sweet Stop & Sandwich Shoppe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Preston, MN

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Sweet Stop & Sandwich Shoppe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Molly 4 days ago

Meat Sandwich | Half

My panini meat sandwich was amazing! I also had the cup of wild rice soup and a piece of strawberry rhubarb pie. My daughter had a half turkey sandwich and my husband a full meat sandwich. We were all very satisfied, full, and fueled for the next part of our vacation. The ladies behind the counter were very kind, expedient and hospitable, especially when my daughter requested extra pickles. The atmosphere is very cozy as the decorating aesthetic is warm and inviting. The moving snowman on the windowsill provided lots of in-dining entertainment for my daughter, who treated my husband and I to a personalized in-chair performance of it's moving arms and bobbing head (she is 3.5 years old). It was a lot of fun. I highly recommend The Sweet Stop!

Sara 19 days ago

Pepperoni Melt Sandwich | Full

This sandwich is sooo good! Much better and more fresh than subway!

Kelly about 1 month ago

Club Sandwich | Full

Excellent quality and perfect quantity

Vdarling64 about 2 months ago

Dessert

The mini cheesecakes are amazing!! My Family loves them!! I also love the sandwiches, bread, and soups! The staff is very friendly and very accommodating. A must stop if you are in the area!

Mikeash33 about 2 months ago

Meat Sandwich | Full

Wow! By far the best sandwich sub shop I have had in southern MN. Desserts are spectacular! Local shop that is a must have if you are in the area! Yum! You guys rock!

Barry 7 days ago

Club Sandwich | Full

Frequent visitor, always great service of course great food.

Stephanie 26 days ago

Club Sandwich | Full

AMAZING!! LOVE their sandwiches!!!

1noogster about 2 months ago

Fire Braised Pulled Pork Sandwich | Full

This sandwich was delicious. It has the perfect smoke flavor and it goes great with a bag of chips! The shop itself it cute, very well cleaned and the staff is always helpful and fun to chat with.

Pviramonh about 2 months ago

Seafood Salad Sandwich | Full

Food was really good and great customer service.

Cory about 2 months ago

Special Sandwich of the Day | Full

Great



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA