Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Sweet Stop & Sandwich Shoppe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Preston, MN

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Sweet Stop & Sandwich Shoppe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gdm69 5 days ago

Bowl of Soup

your Chicken wild rice soup is always good and with bread is just enough for lunch with something to drink. Staff is friendly and always tell you to have a nice day

Gretchen 23 days ago

Club Sandwich | Full

Best Sandwich place around! Always excellent sandwiches, salads and treats as well as service!

Amy about 1 month ago

Club Sandwich | Full

Best sandwiches and service around! Can't go wrong with anything from them.

Barry about 2 months ago

Club Sandwich | Full

Frequent visitor, always great service of course great food.

Stephanie 2 months ago

Club Sandwich | Full

AMAZING!! LOVE their sandwiches!!!

Mephotog89 19 days ago

Club Sandwich | Full

The sandwich was phenomenal along with the service! Greeted with a smile, the gal making my food gave a few of her favorites as recommendations for next time.

Kendra about 1 month ago

Reuben Sandwich | Half

I eat here multiple times a week!!! My favorite spot for a fresh sub and absolutely phenomenal cheese cake!!! The service is super friendly always happy and smiling!!!

Molly about 2 months ago

Meat Sandwich | Half

My panini meat sandwich was amazing! I also had the cup of wild rice soup and a piece of strawberry rhubarb pie. My daughter had a half turkey sandwich and my husband a full meat sandwich. We were all very satisfied, full, and fueled for the next part of our vacation. The ladies behind the counter were very kind, expedient and hospitable, especially when my daughter requested extra pickles. The atmosphere is very cozy as the decorating aesthetic is warm and inviting. The moving snowman on the windowsill provided lots of in-dining entertainment for my daughter, who treated my husband and I to a personalized in-chair performance of it's moving arms and bobbing head (she is 3.5 years old). It was a lot of fun. I highly recommend The Sweet Stop!

Sara 2 months ago

Pepperoni Melt Sandwich | Full

This sandwich is sooo good! Much better and more fresh than subway!

Kelly 3 months ago

Club Sandwich | Full

Excellent quality and perfect quantity



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA